The hand that caress your soul

In Uncategorized on August 16, 2009 at 19:27

You were lying on my pillow, laughing. Your look was getting cool by my existence.

My heart was beating through your veins and you became nervous when you felt my scent.
I know that it is hard for you to remember, to understand.

I know that the thought crossed your mind, it happens when you´re  lying beside someone else. Just at that time.

At that time, you are looking under your pillow,  looking for my hand. 
The hand that caresses your soul.

My hand is not there,  but somebody else´s.

marlene4

  1. you can write any word, compose any sentence, and it will still blow off any man on this earth. i will not even mention your looks.

Leave a Reply

