Your heart was made for bleeding all over me

In Uncategorized on May 9, 2009 at 16:25

The announcement is clear.
The changeover is a fact.
Small signs that no longer make any sense, chilly floors without district heating.
A romance has died.

This is a unnecessary place, I was about to choose one of those windy roads but i ended up at the wrong one, that never really gave me something. Rewind this dream, I want to be in that crossroad again.

I put us into this risk again, like i always do.

This is how it shall be, in this relation between you and me.

Leave a Reply

